Div II Champs 2019

DIV II Top Club Trophy 2019

At the 2019 Div II Champs - Neptune won the Top Club Trophy, and for the first time ever, Otago won Top Region!

Thank you to the managers, coaches, officials and army of volunteers who made it all possible.

2015 NZ Division II Competition - Day 4 March 22nd 2015

Wharenui Swimming Club, once one of the glamour clubs in the country, have taken out the top club honours at the New Zealand Division II Swimming Competition in Dunedin.Three hundred swimmers from 86 clubs around the country are competing in the long course (50m) competition at Moana Pool......